Customer Reviews (Many More Coming Soon!)

This is a brand new feature we are building, and it will take time for previous customers to respond back with reviews and photos of their fish. Check back often! Click on a review to learn about the customer's discus journey and the specific ingredients that made their purchase a success or gain inspiration for your own aquarium designs!

If you're one of our previous customers, we would love to hear from you. If you would like to share a tank photo and your experience with our fish, please contact us and we would be happy to post your review for the discus world to see!

Pages


Fred B., Lynchburg, VA (verified customer) 7/9/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I first e-mailed Michael Li about 2 weeks ago. I was looking for a special variety of Discus. At that time he didn't have exactly what I was looking for. He had 2 of the 3 varieties. He asked me if I could be patient for a week or so. Well during that period he communicated almost everyday.

Suzanne T., Canton, GA (verified customer) 07/02/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

They're already breathtaking, even though they're still shy and not quite comfortable in their  new Home yet [ the Quarantine Tank ].

I just ADORE them !!!

Tina S., Clifton Park, NY (verified customer) 6/24/2018

4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Michael was great working with me to find what I was looking for in my discus and answering many questions I had prior to ordering.  They came larger than I thought and full of color that I didn't expect.  The shipping took longer than I would have liked and the fish were stressed but Michael ens

Choon C., Montreal, Quebec (verified customer) 06/18/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

they are all stunning!!! They're stressed now so hiding in the back, I'll take a picture tomorrow and send it to you!

Dave R. New Haven, IN, (verified customer) 04/26/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Thanks so much for your zeal and passion for these magnificent fish. You make this hobby so enjoyable knowing I'll always get top notch customer service from you  with the awesome discus as a foundation at Discus.com!

Quang N., Rochester, NY (verified customer) 04/26/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Hi Mike, the fishes are beautiful and healthy. They are adapting to the new environment well. They eat , swim, and mingle with the first batch. If I order fishes again from you, I won’t pick free shipping. It is so time-consuming. Thanks for follow-up.

Jason F., Cowlessville, NY (verified customer) 04/17/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just wanted to say Thank you for the amazing fish an support i received from you.I'm looking forward to the next time I order.

Corey L., Boise, ID, (verified customer) 04/17/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I really appreciate how great you were to work with. Thank you.

Andrew W., Winstead, MN (verified customer) 04/15/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

These look way better than what I expected. I expected nice fish, but these are on a whole new level.

Jeff S., La Mirada, CA (verified customer) 04/14/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Hello Michael,

 

It was a challenge to find the Cargo terminal but I got the fish.

They are all doing just fine in my quarantine tank. Not too stressed.

I want to say that the packaging and transfer of the fish was great

Bradley H., Spring Lake, NC (verified customer) 03/28/2018

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I just sent you 2 pictures. Hope you like them but the photos don’t do justice to how beautiful they are.

Pages