Customer Reviews (Many More Coming Soon!)

This is a brand new feature we are building, and it will take time for previous customers to respond back with reviews and photos of their fish. Check back often! Click on a review to learn about the customer's discus journey and the specific ingredients that made their purchase a success or gain inspiration for your own aquarium designs!

If you're one of our previous customers, we would love to hear from you. If you would like to share a tank photo and your experience with our fish, please contact us and we would be happy to post your review for the discus world to see!

Pages


Dave R. New Haven, IN, (verified customer) 04/26/2018

5

Thanks so much for your zeal and passion for these magnificent fish. You make this hobby so enjoyable knowing I'll always get top notch customer service from you  with the awesome discus as a foundation at Discus.com!

Quang N., Rochester, NY (verified customer) 04/26/2018

5

Hi Mike, the fishes are beautiful and healthy. They are adapting to the new environment well. They eat , swim, and mingle with the first batch. If I order fishes again from you, I won’t pick free shipping. It is so time-consuming. Thanks for follow-up.

Jason F., Cowlessville, NY (verified customer) 04/17/2018

5

I just wanted to say Thank you for the amazing fish an support i received from you.I'm looking forward to the next time I order.

Jeff S., La Mirada, CA (verified customer) 04/14/2018

5

Hello Michael,

 

It was a challenge to find the Cargo terminal but I got the fish.

They are all doing just fine in my quarantine tank. Not too stressed.

I want to say that the packaging and transfer of the fish was great

Bradley H., Spring Lake, NC (verified customer) 03/28/2018

5

I just sent you 2 pictures. Hope you like them but the photos don’t do justice to how beautiful they are.

William G., Peru IL (Verified Customer) 03/16/2018

5

Wow.....what a terrific experience I've had in getting my fish from Discus.com.  The fish are absolutely stunning and I'm ultra happy sitting by them watching their majestic swimming and aquarium presence.

Kim R., Punta Gorda, FL, (verified customer) 03/03/2018

5

Received my plants in the mail yesterday…thank you! Can’t wait to plant them tonight!

Lebin B., Union, NJ (verified customer) 02/17/2018

5

This weekend I will send you the pic and give you a nice review on your site.

Ted S., Tulsa, OK (Verified Customer) 02/14/2018

5

Great high quality discus! Just concerned with one lollipop that continues to hide out and not eating. The rest are doing awesome!

Pages